Officers Elected for 2017

President : Jim Curran
Patron: Fr Des Kelly 
Chairman: Gerry Healy
Vice Chair: Eamon Cawley
Secretary: Ronan Keane
Asst Sec: Barry Judge
Treasurer: Darren Ruane
Asst Tres: Shane Feeney
Registrars: Gerry Curley, Sean Gordon, Enda Curran & Darren Ruane
PRO: Bart Barrins
Cultural Officer: Ciaran Kilcullen 
Coaching Officer: Philip McAloon
Child Protection Officer: David Durkin & Gerry Healy
Schools Co-Ordinator: Philip McAloon
Lotto Co-Ordinator: Geraldine McDonnell

We wish them all the best in the year ahead.

The club would like to thank Bart Barrins for the last 3 years as chairman and David Durkin for the last 5 years as vice chairman.

  Site Map