U12 HL Rd1: Naomh Eoin 0-5 v 0-1 Castleconnor

posted 1 May 2015, 04:46 by castleconnor sligo
The first round of the U12 hurling league took place on Tuesday night. Our lads were unlucky in being on the wrong side of a four point defeat.
Those involved were: Eoghan Durkan, Conor Macaloon, Jack Byrne, TJ Foody, Sean Donegan, Niall Wilson, Lee Gilmartin, Stephen Rogan, Dara Stenston, Seamus Foody, Conor Finnegan, Rory Finnegan, Thomas Langan, Paul Ruane, Michael Sherdian, Dara Flynn, Mathew Langan, Oisin Quinn, Cian Flynn, Cathal Feeney, Colm Ruttledge, Patrick Cooney, William Foody